Tim Sheils

Tim Sheils

President
TimS@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 232

John Sheils

John Sheils

CEO
JohnS@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 203

Kelly Langlois

Kelly Langlois

Sales
KellyL@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 213

Brenda Morgan

Brenda Morgan

Accounts Receivable / Product Manager
BrendaM@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 205

Stacey Wiese Segal

Stacey Wiese Segal

Sales
StaceyW@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 224

Linda Holub

Linda Holub

Assistant Controller
LindaH@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 214

 

 

Brent Centracco

Brent Centracco

 

Brent photo with sweater

Sales 
BrentC@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 212

David Sheils

David Sheils

Sales Manager | Oceanside Sales Office

804 Pier View Way
Suite 205
Oceanside, CA 92054
davidsheils@msn.com
760-231-6599

Tina Rojas

Tina Rojas

Converting Logistics | LA Logistics Office

323-719-7918 
trojas9319@gmail.com

Barbara Wannamaker

Barbara Wannamaker

Art Stylist | Chatsworth Design Office

10944 Seguro Dr
Chatsworth, CA 91311
213-705-3260
barbara.pcf@gmail.com

Joshua Anderson

Joshua Anderson

Logistics Manager
JoshuaA@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 202

Charles Broomfield

Charles Broomfield

Sales
CharlesB@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 234

Connor Filbin and Coleman Love

Warehouse Managers
warehouse@pcfinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 220

Chelsea Stuva

Chels Baby Photo

Swatch Department
ChelseaS@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 226

Dylan Zastrow

Dylan Zastrow

Sales
DylanZ@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 222

Alyssa Amato

Alyssa Amato

Marketing Manager
Marketing@PCFinc.com
800-877-6487
EXT 233